2024 Speakers

Our speakers are world-renowned obstetric physicians, pleased to be bringing you a varied programme of evidence-based updates.

Professor David Williams

Professor Catherine Williamson

Professor Catherine Nelson-Piercy

Dr Francesca Neuberger

Dr Melanie Nana

Dr Pooja Dassan

Dr Lizemarie Wium

Professor Marian Knight

Dr Oseme Etomi

Dr Bhaskar Narayan

Dr Caroline Ovadia

Dr Yasmin Jamil

Dr Paarul Prinja

Dr Felicity Coad

Professor Lucy Chappell

Professor Helen Murphy

Ms Jen Nightingale

Professor Kypros Nicolaides

Professor Yvonne Gilleece

Dr Charlotte Frise

Dr Cathy Head

Professor Alison Rodger

Dr Rebecca Scott

Miss Mandish Dhanjal

Dr Lucy Mackillop

Dr Kate Wiles PhD MRCP

Scroll to Top